You are here

Annual Meeting 2022

57th NMR-DG meeting Friday November 4, 2022

Organisers: Anne Wentink (Leiden University), Chloe Najac (LUMC), Daan de Kort (Shell), Evan Wenbo Zhao (Radboud University), John van Duynhoven (Wageningen University/Unilever), Klaartje Houben (DSM), Patrick van der Wel (University of Groningen), Rolf Boelens (Utrecht University)

Registration: tba. When you like to stay informed on future events, please subscribe to our mailings.

Location: Shell Energy Transition Campus Amsterdam, Grasweg 31, 1031 HW Amsterdam,  route description

Visitors of ETCA are requested to bring valid identification: passport or ID card. A dutch drivers license is also valid.

Program: tba